pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Therese C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Washington, DC
I was pleased and impressed by how quickly Sarah would respond to our questions and be supportive when we made 180 degree turns in terms of how we were thinking about things. Thank you, Sarah! You are a consumate professional.

4.3 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Raymond P. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Washington, DC
Overall Kathy was extremely helpful and responsive to my inquiries and needs. She walked me through the process and answered all questions that I had along the way.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2018

Reviewed by Mary O. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Reston, VA
There were NO problems or unexpected changes. Everything was very smooth and the Welsh’s were very forgiving when o did t do everything just so. A VERY different experience than what I’ve had in the past.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Akoo A. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Manassas Park, VA
Thanks for everything Sarah they made everything so easy for to do and they always help with everything I will be recommending to friends and family thanks again

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Claude S. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Mclean, VA
Thanks for all your advice and expertise during my home buying process. You was always there 100%. I'm grateful for all you have done. Thanks.

4.5 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Robert H. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Falls Church, VA
Kathy has a very thorough knowledge of the industry and the process, and she is also extremely responsive. I will certainly recommend her to my circle.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Sean M. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Herndon, VA
Excellent customer service

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Arlington, VA
Sarah and Kathy were very responsive and patient with our questions throughout the home buying process. In a competitive market with similar offers to ours, Kathy's many phone calls with the seller's agent were absolutely essential to our successful home purchase. Friendly team willing to go the extra mile -- so glad to have had them on our side!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Brian A. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Arlington, VA
You both were very attentive and helpful throughout the entire process. As first-time home buyers, my wife and I were a bit nervous, but you put us at ease. Will definitely refer to friends and family! Thank you. Brian

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Alexandria, VA
Kathy was fantastic at answering all our questions, and working with us to schedule phone calls in the evenings, weekends or early mornings around our work schedules. The whole process went quickly and smoothly, and all our friends are amazed by how fast we were able to close on the house (just under 3 weeks from offer to close). I whole-heartedly recommend Sarah and Kathy!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel a. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Kathy was fantastic, answering all our questions and happy to work with us to schedule phone calls in the evenings, weekends, and early mornings around our work schedules. All our friends were amazed by how fast we were able to close on our house (just under 3 weeks from offer to closing!). I whole-heartedly recommend Kathy!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick R. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Arlington, VA
Kathy was very responsive to our numerous questions. She was very professional, and provided us with a number of options at the beginning of the process, which my wife and I appreciated. Once we decided on a particular loan, Kathy was always willing to go the extra mile when we had additional inquiries.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Eric M. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Kensington, MD
Sarah and the team at Prosperity Mortgage were fast, clear, and precise in all communications. They have an excellent website for uploading documents. Everything is laid out intuitively. We knew exactly where we were in the process at all times. Sarah and the team were also very kind and courteous and absolute professionals. I highly recommend them!

4.8 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Colin S. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Arlington, VA
I knew Sarah would be able to answer any questions I had just about whenever I had them. She was always available and eager to help.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Abby J. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Alexandria, VA
Sarah was extremely helpful and responsive through the entire process - such a knowledgeable professional. I’ll recommend to all of my friends and family and certainly come back in the future!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Lee E. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Lorton, VA
This was a great and informative experience. Thanks Prosperity.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Denise C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Kathy was so helpful each step of the way. She was always so responsive, friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. My communications with Sarah were great as well. They are such a professional team and a pleasure to do business with!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by JEFFREY N. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Great communication

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Anna N. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Vienna, VA
Great experience from start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michaela N. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Kathy was absolutely amazing and made the first time homebuying process much easier than my husband and I anticipated. Kathy was available whenever we had questions and never made it seem like we were a bother to her. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to any family member or friend. Thank you so much!

4.8 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
I think the responsiveness to my questions. Even though we were not from the DC metro area, Sarah was quick to respond to my email and voice mail messages.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Paul C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Manassas, VA
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Thank you, Sarah.

4.8 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Angee K. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Sterling, VA
very communicative throughout the entire process

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Lynee R. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Ashburn, VA
First time home buyer; Sarah and Kathy answered all my questions and helped tremendously.

4.8 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Mila C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Burke, VA
Excellent service!

Jeanne P.

The Welsh team was fantastic!


Divider

Judy B.

Kathy Welsh is awesome. She went above and beyond the call of duty. She was always available no matter what day or time. She is exceptional.



Divider

Monica M.

My loan process was handled by Sarah Welsh. From initial meeting to day of closing she was extremely kind, knowledgeable and very professional. Along with Celeste Weinstein from Key Title, it was a most efficient process. I was very pleased with both parties service.



Divider

Michael M.

Kathy was a true professional, and worked to earn our business from our first conversation. She did a fantastic job and we would gladly work with her in the future.


Divider

Joel H.

Sarah Welsh guided me step by step and provided unbelievable service. You DO NOT want to lose someone as special as she is, one word, she is FANTASTIC. I owe her dinner and a huge thank you.


Divider

Carrie G.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Kathy and Sarah. They truly took ownership of my loan documents and went above and beyond to ensure that I had a positive experience.



Divider

Gina L.

Sarah and Kathy are the best! They made this a smooth process and kept me informed on my loan status the entire time. Very professional, knowledgeable, and available all the time. It took me a while to finally be able to be in the position to purchase and they never made me feel like a bother even with the numerous pre-approval letters and loan estimates. I appreciate them so much and was very lucky to work with such a wonderful team.



Divider

Victor P.

Kathy (Welsh) was brilliant! At the very last minute, I had to switch lenders had to get me a mortgage and complete ALL of the paperwork in less than TWO weeks. It normally takes quick lenders between 30-45 days to close the transaction but the Prosperity Home Mortgage team got everything done in LESS than two weeks and I got a terrific rate.

I cannot recommend Kathy enough.


Divider

Jeffrey C.

Both Sarah and Kathy patiently answered every question I had during the home buying process. They spoke in plain English, breaking everything down so it was easy to understand where my money was going. On closing day, some of the numbers were incorrect and the Welsh team straightened it out within an hour and I even got money back!


Divider

Brian C.

have worked with Kathy twice now.First time was when she helped me close on my first home purchase, then again when I refinanced.Kathy and Sarah have been amazing to work with. They extremely easy to work with and Quick to reply to any email/phone questions. The website allows for e-signatures so you can sign and upload secure documents, which was a huge help.


Divider

Todd B.

My wife and I worked with Kathy and her daughter Sarah on a home we just purchased. Our main point of contact was Sarah but they work as a team and are extremely responsive and helpful! They made sure our paperwork was all set to go well before we closed and also provided gentle reminders for outstanding items/documents/forms.


Divider

Jacqueline D.

This was the most professional, efficient and painless closing I have ever done! Prosperity the entire process clear and easy to follow and they were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. I never had to wait for any answers, and they even helped me understand every aspect of the loan and how it worked. I would highly, highly recommend them!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1


leadback