pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Marissa M. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Vienna, VA
Very knowledgeable, responsive, and communicative - loan was approved ahead of schedule. Sarah and Kathy were great to work with!

4.2 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Young-Jun K. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Responsiveness

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan R. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Washington, DC
Thanks so much for helping me through my first home buying experience!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn T. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Reston, VA
What a team!! They served as my second and third brains, paying attention to all the tiny details I hate dealing with. Cheerful, professional, informed and informing from start to finish. A+++++

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt K. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Gaithersburg, MD
Kathy and Sarah were there with us every step of the way and we could be more satisfied with the service and advice we received.

4.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Shue-Jane T. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Leesburg, VA
Thank you, Sarah and Kathy, for your support!! Really appreciate your ability to push our package forward!

4.8 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Roberta W. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Arlington, VA
Prompt response to all my questions. Whole experience was quick and easy.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Elwood M. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Henrico, VA
My first home buying experience was a breeze thanks to Sarah and Kathryn!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Tami S. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Woodbridge, VA
Sarah was helpful from the very beginning to the very end! She answered my gazillion questions and was very quick with responses. We love our new home and cannot thank her enough!!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Leigh A. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Henrico, VA
Everyone was so patient with us and explained everything very well. There were no surprises and made the whole process as easy as it could be.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Woodbridge, VA
Sarah was always ready to answer any questions we had. She went out of her way to make time for us.

4.8 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ismael M. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Alexandria, VA
Fast ...efficient... available

4.5 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Linden, VA
I felt there was too much documentation required for my situation. In addition, I was very displeased that my W-2 income was not considered as income, despite the fact that it was for a client I have done work for 3+ years. Finally, having to take the online course for homebuyers was a complete waste of time and money. This is the fourth home I have purchased and I didn't need to waste the money ($75) to prove I already knew how to buy a home.

4.7 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by William B. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Alexandria, VA
Extremely easy communications, everyone quick to provide any information I needed.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Washington, DC
Sarah and Kathy were incredibly responsive and guided us through a complicated financing process with the utmost professionalism, making the process as easy and straightforward as possible. I couldn't imagine having someone else guide our financing.

4.8 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kaveh Z. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Washington, DC
Both Sarah and Kathy were quick to respond to questions and concerns in a courteous manner. They even made themselves available on weekends and after hours. It was a pleasure to work with them.

4.5 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn G. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Washington, DC
I appreciate that Kathy provided me multiple loan quotes showing differing options so I could see how and where the dollar amounts differed. She really went above and beyond to answer my questions, ensuring I felt comfortable, and was very responsive, even on nights and weekends.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Alexandria, VA
Lots of contact with us, ability to close fast and your promise to match or beat any rate we received from a competitor.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Washington, DC
The Prosperity Team was excellent, attentive, helpful, and reassuring with every step along the way. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone looking to finance. Thanks again Kathy and Sarah.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2019

Reviewed by Brian B. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Centreville, VA
They made the process effortless with excellent communication and attention to detail.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Hyunju L. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Fairfax, VA
Sarah is great! We're so lucky to find her and to work with her. She always responds promptly, answers to questions clearly, resolves any issues, and is responsible and very organized. Thanks, Sarah, for all your hard work!

4.8 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Ajeeth I. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Washington, DC
For a first time home buyer, working with Prosperity helped me navigate the whole nebulous process.

4.8 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Ilsang Y. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Fairfax, VA
quick response

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan O. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Sterling, VA
Sarah was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. She and the team were great to work with, very responsive, and answered all our questions. As a first time home buyer, they helped make the process painless and easy as possible.

5.0 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Caitlin H. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Alexandria, VA
Great patience and understanding for dealing with a military couple!

Jeanne P.

The Welsh team was fantastic!


Divider

Judy B.

Kathy Welsh is awesome. She went above and beyond the call of duty. She was always available no matter what day or time. She is exceptional.



Divider

Monica M.

My loan process was handled by Sarah Welsh. From initial meeting to day of closing she was extremely kind, knowledgeable and very professional. Along with Celeste Weinstein from Key Title, it was a most efficient process. I was very pleased with both parties service.



Divider

Michael M.

Kathy was a true professional, and worked to earn our business from our first conversation. She did a fantastic job and we would gladly work with her in the future.


Divider

Joel H.

Sarah Welsh guided me step by step and provided unbelievable service. You DO NOT want to lose someone as special as she is, one word, she is FANTASTIC. I owe her dinner and a huge thank you.


Divider

Carrie G.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Kathy and Sarah. They truly took ownership of my loan documents and went above and beyond to ensure that I had a positive experience.



Divider

Gina L.

Sarah and Kathy are the best! They made this a smooth process and kept me informed on my loan status the entire time. Very professional, knowledgeable, and available all the time. It took me a while to finally be able to be in the position to purchase and they never made me feel like a bother even with the numerous pre-approval letters and loan estimates. I appreciate them so much and was very lucky to work with such a wonderful team.



Divider

Victor P.

Kathy (Welsh) was brilliant! At the very last minute, I had to switch lenders had to get me a mortgage and complete ALL of the paperwork in less than TWO weeks. It normally takes quick lenders between 30-45 days to close the transaction but the Prosperity Home Mortgage team got everything done in LESS than two weeks and I got a terrific rate.

I cannot recommend Kathy enough.


Divider

Jeffrey C.

Both Sarah and Kathy patiently answered every question I had during the home buying process. They spoke in plain English, breaking everything down so it was easy to understand where my money was going. On closing day, some of the numbers were incorrect and the Welsh team straightened it out within an hour and I even got money back!


Divider

Brian C.

have worked with Kathy twice now.First time was when she helped me close on my first home purchase, then again when I refinanced.Kathy and Sarah have been amazing to work with. They extremely easy to work with and Quick to reply to any email/phone questions. The website allows for e-signatures so you can sign and upload secure documents, which was a huge help.


Divider

Todd B.

My wife and I worked with Kathy and her daughter Sarah on a home we just purchased. Our main point of contact was Sarah but they work as a team and are extremely responsive and helpful! They made sure our paperwork was all set to go well before we closed and also provided gentle reminders for outstanding items/documents/forms.


Divider

Jacqueline D.

This was the most professional, efficient and painless closing I have ever done! Prosperity the entire process clear and easy to follow and they were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. I never had to wait for any answers, and they even helped me understand every aspect of the loan and how it worked. I would highly, highly recommend them!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1