pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Abby J. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Alexandria, VA
Sarah was extremely helpful and responsive through the entire process - such a knowledgeable professional. I’ll recommend to all of my friends and family and certainly come back in the future!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Lee E. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Lorton, VA
This was a great and informative experience. Thanks Prosperity.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Denise C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Kathy was so helpful each step of the way. She was always so responsive, friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. My communications with Sarah were great as well. They are such a professional team and a pleasure to do business with!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by JEFFREY N. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Great communication

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Anna N. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Vienna, VA
Great experience from start to finish.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michaela N. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Kathy was absolutely amazing and made the first time homebuying process much easier than my husband and I anticipated. Kathy was available whenever we had questions and never made it seem like we were a bother to her. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to any family member or friend. Thank you so much!

4.8 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
I think the responsiveness to my questions. Even though we were not from the DC metro area, Sarah was quick to respond to my email and voice mail messages.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Paul C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Manassas, VA
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Thank you, Sarah.

4.8 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Angee K. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Sterling, VA
very communicative throughout the entire process

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by Lynee R. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Ashburn, VA
First time home buyer; Sarah and Kathy answered all my questions and helped tremendously.

4.8 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Mila C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Burke, VA
Excellent service!

4.8 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly R. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Sarah was super patient and helpful for us first-time home buyers. She always made herself available whenever we had questions or needed to make changes. Overall great experience.

4.7 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle R. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Sarah was available whenever we had questions and always responded promptly. Usually within an hour.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Megan C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Alexandria, VA
Kathy, Sarah, and Jacque were so responsive — even when I called on the weekends or late in the evening. I never felt like I was inconveniencing them and they were always kind and helpful. This is the second mortgage I’ve gone through them for, and if I ever need another one, I will certainly use them again.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew J. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Waldorf, MD
Sarah and Kathryn was absolutely amazing and knowledgeable!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Wayne S. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Springfield, VA
Very smooth from beginning to the end.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jashae J. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Waldorf, MD
We closed in a little under three weeks. Sarah is amazing. She is patient and she is supportive. We built and moved in our dream home thanks to her persistence, hard work and dedication. I advise any one looking to buy to choose Sarah.

4.8 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Emily C. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Fairfax, VA
We appreciated all of your work and help!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Haynal L. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Nokesville, VA
Both of you are so friendly and helpful. You make your client feel like you are accessible and welcoming and will entertain and try to answer every question. I felt supported and assisted throughout the whole process. I also value tremendously how positive and uplifting every interaction was. Thank you for that

4.7 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Dana P. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Charlottesville, VA
Great communication, very responsive, no glitches, smooth and fast closing.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Herndon, VA
The level of personal service was easily the example of going above and beyond. Sarah and Kathryn were both available when we needed them and offered valuable advice based on their collective and individual experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends, family or even complete strangers.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2017

Reviewed by victor p. for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Kathy was brilliant! At the very last minute, I had to switch lenders had to get me a mortgage and complete ALL of the paperwork in less than TWO weeks. It normally takes quick lenders between 30-45 days to close the transaction but the Prosperity Home Mortgage team got everything done in LESS than two weeks and I got a terrific rate. I cannot recommend Kathy enough.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2016

Reviewed by user8274543 for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

I had another lender tell me it wasn't possible to do my refi. Not only dos Kathy and Sarah make it possible...they surpassed my hopes of what we could do in a refi. Working with them was easy, they responded quickly to all my questions, and they went above and beyond to get me what I wanted/needed.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2016

Reviewed by lostfish66 for Sarah and Kathryn Welsh

Kathy and Sarah were amazing! They were extremely helpful and were available to us whenever we needed them. We were on the west coast and had to communicate with them on the east coast but the time difference never posed a problem. They were always responsive and always provided us with the best service. They clearly had our best interests in mind and worked with us to make sure that we were set up for success with the purchase of our new home. We would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to make sure they are starting out with a fair and honest lender.

Jeanne P.

The Welsh team was fantastic!


Divider

Judy B.

Kathy Welsh is awesome. She went above and beyond the call of duty. She was always available no matter what day or time. She is exceptional.



Divider

Monica M.

My loan process was handled by Sarah Welsh. From initial meeting to day of closing she was extremely kind, knowledgeable and very professional. Along with Celeste Weinstein from Key Title, it was a most efficient process. I was very pleased with both parties service.



Divider

Michael M.

Kathy was a true professional, and worked to earn our business from our first conversation. She did a fantastic job and we would gladly work with her in the future.


Divider

Joel H.

Sarah Welsh guided me step by step and provided unbelievable service. You DO NOT want to lose someone as special as she is, one word, she is FANTASTIC. I owe her dinner and a huge thank you.


Divider

Carrie G.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Kathy and Sarah. They truly took ownership of my loan documents and went above and beyond to ensure that I had a positive experience.



Divider

Gina L.

Sarah and Kathy are the best! They made this a smooth process and kept me informed on my loan status the entire time. Very professional, knowledgeable, and available all the time. It took me a while to finally be able to be in the position to purchase and they never made me feel like a bother even with the numerous pre-approval letters and loan estimates. I appreciate them so much and was very lucky to work with such a wonderful team.



Divider

Victor P.

Kathy (Welsh) was brilliant! At the very last minute, I had to switch lenders had to get me a mortgage and complete ALL of the paperwork in less than TWO weeks. It normally takes quick lenders between 30-45 days to close the transaction but the Prosperity Home Mortgage team got everything done in LESS than two weeks and I got a terrific rate.

I cannot recommend Kathy enough.


Divider

Jeffrey C.

Both Sarah and Kathy patiently answered every question I had during the home buying process. They spoke in plain English, breaking everything down so it was easy to understand where my money was going. On closing day, some of the numbers were incorrect and the Welsh team straightened it out within an hour and I even got money back!


Divider

Brian C.

have worked with Kathy twice now.First time was when she helped me close on my first home purchase, then again when I refinanced.Kathy and Sarah have been amazing to work with. They extremely easy to work with and Quick to reply to any email/phone questions. The website allows for e-signatures so you can sign and upload secure documents, which was a huge help.


Divider

Todd B.

My wife and I worked with Kathy and her daughter Sarah on a home we just purchased. Our main point of contact was Sarah but they work as a team and are extremely responsive and helpful! They made sure our paperwork was all set to go well before we closed and also provided gentle reminders for outstanding items/documents/forms.


Divider

Jacqueline D.

This was the most professional, efficient and painless closing I have ever done! Prosperity the entire process clear and easy to follow and they were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. I never had to wait for any answers, and they even helped me understand every aspect of the loan and how it worked. I would highly, highly recommend them!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 12 of 12
Page: 1


leadback